Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Big Family January 7, 2008

Filed under: All In the Family — candidchatter @ 1:08 pm

To clear up the confusion…

I come from a large, wonderful family. Here is the pecking order.

  1. I was the firstborn, 1973
  2. Tim was second, 1975
  3. Holly is next, 1977
  4. Heather, 1978
  5. Andrea, 1982
  6. Ryan, 1985
  7. Kaitlin, 1987

So there you have it. My youngest sister and I are 14 years apart. My parents were insanely busy people. Or maybe they were just insane?! LOL!! Just kidding. The whole family is awesome and I am so happy to be a part of them. We are planning my Dad’s 60th birthday bash. It’s going to be a TOTAL blast!!

 

Leave a Reply

