Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Got It! Tattoo is a Permanent Reality! February 2, 2008

Here I am with Gavin, my tattoo artist, getting inked last night.

tattoo-4.jpg

tattoo-5.jpg

Denise: I am so sorry I forgot to call you, girl. Please forgive me. We got to talking and by the time I remembered to call you it was almost 10:30. I didn’t want to call you that late.

Lana: You have no idea how much it means to me that you came for this. The conversation was wonderful. You helped me keep my mind off of the pain during the wings when he was directly on my spine. You are an awesome friend and I love you, girl!!

Going to the beach with the kids today. No sun for my new design though. Gotta keep it covered.

I love my new tattoo. I am so grateful for everyone involved and I pray you will all be blessed by this experience.

The picture I attached to this doesn’t show the tattoo itself. I will post another picture in a week or so after it has healed. In the other pictures that Lana took my back is red and swollen. I want you to see a picture of the finished product all healed and perfect. So stay tuned.

 

One Response to “Got It! Tattoo is a Permanent Reality!”

  1. GAVIN Says:

    some one sent me a link to your site and i read it over and over before i sent you a message… sorry it took so long for me to find u online…

    i just want to say that i think about your tattoo the most, mind i do 1000’s of tattoos a month… i just wanted to know if all is well and i hope the best for you & your family…
    my E-MAIL IS gjbasing@aol.com
    god bless…


Leave a Reply

