Candid Chatter

Just Say It

My Kind of Diet February 3, 2008

Filed under: All In the Family — candidchatter @ 12:31 pm

My 3 year old said to me as we were swinging on our porch swing that all she wants to eat is candy, ice cream, cake, and icing. I agree. That’s all I want to eat too. She giggled when I told her that I am all down with that idea.

chocolate-cake.jpg

sundae.jpg

cheesecake.jpg

 

2 Responses to “My Kind of Diet”

  1. wbppsh7 Says:

    Thhhhhaaaaannnnnnnkkkkkkksssssssss Bree and Heidi. I was already thinking about a snack and you had to post a pic of a freakin’ hot fudge sundae – bananas, cake, whatever!!????!!! Are you sure you are a friend?? lol

  2. candidchatter Says:

    LOL! That’s Chocolate Satan Cake, Cheesecake from Hell, and Demonic Hot Flames Sundae.

    You love me!

    Hey, I ate an entire bag of popcorn last night followed by a bowl of Pistacchio ice cream. Who’s the pork face stuffin’ her pie hole now?

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

