Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Check This Guy Out February 8, 2008

Filed under: Faith — candidchatter @ 2:37 pm

It’s no secret that MercyMe is my favorite band. I LOOOOHUUUUV their music. So I took this from their blog. They got it from You Tube. It’s some random guy doing one of their songs. Enjoy! Oh and PS: I looohuuuv this song!

 

2 Responses to “Check This Guy Out”

  1. Mel Says:

    Wow he’s awesome! I looooove that song- I adore MercyMe. They ROCK! So does that dude! I would love to sing with him!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Go to MercyMe’s blog (click link on my sidebar) and read the “contest” for YouTube. You SHOULD sing one of their songs and maybe they’ll feature YOU on their blog sometime!!!

    HR


Leave a Reply

