Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Seven Things You’ve Learned March 24, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 12:26 pm

For fun…

This is a quiz.

This is only a quiz.

Seven things you recently learned about me:

1) Who was sick with the flu this week?

2) Where do I get my coffee while I’m out and about?

3) What cartoon character will I be like in 40 years?

4) What shape of diamond is my absolute favorite?

5) Did my kids color eggs for Easter?

6) Jeremy’s birthday is what day this week? How old will he be?

7) What kind of wildlife have I enjoyed from my very own backyard this week?

Whoever answers all 7 of these questions correctly wins a lost marble. Once I find it I’ll send it to you! Yahoo!!

 

6 Responses to “Seven Things You’ve Learned”

  1. stacy Says:

    1. ALL of you
    2. Starbucks
    3. Maxine
    4. emerald
    5. yes
    6. Thursday… he’ll be 2
    7. birdies of all sorts

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Soooo close!

    Stacy will win the lost marble unless someone else gets all seven right. She got SIX of them!!

    XO!! 😀

  3. stacy Says:

    am i allowed to change an answer?? i know which one i got wrong.

  4. candidchatter Says:

    Yes, Stacy, you can. Esp since you are the ONLY one playing along. 😉

    XO!!

  5. candidchatter Says:

    GAME OVER!

    And the winner is…

    Stacy!!!

    {the crowd is going wild}

    When I find my lost marble (it’s with my other lost marbles I am sure) I will give it to you! Girl, you deserve only the best lost marble I have — err, had, I mean!

    LOL!


Leave a Reply

