Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Seven Things I Adore About Jeremy March 27, 2008

Filed under: All In the Family — candidchatter @ 12:45 pm

1. His laugh

2. How he lays his head on my lap, pats or rubs my leg, and tells me he loves me

3. His kisses and hugs

4. How ticklish he is

5. How incredibly smart he is (a genius)

6. His serious angry face and short screams when he’s mad

7. His desire to share, back down from conflict, and be generous every single day without throwing a tantrum. He is a peacemaker just like his daddy.

He’s an angel on earth and I love him.

Happy 2nd Birthday Jay-Jay!!

Here he is on his new tricycle.

birthday-trike-2.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Seven Things I Adore About Jeremy”

  1. stacy Says:

    Happy Birthday Jeremy!!

    what an adorable boy!

  2. Mel Says:

    awwwwwwwwww, what a sweetie pie! I just love that photo, Heidi. He is so handsome! Happy Birthday, sweet Jeremy!

  3. candidchatter Says:

    Thank you, thank you. I am one happy mama!


Leave a Reply

