Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Stupid Book March 30, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:57 am

I hate this book. I have to do a research paper on this book. I have nothing nice to say about this book. I wonder if I’d get an “A” for writing 2000 times that I Hate This Book. This is what I’ll be doing today besides going to church…

reading      this      stupid      book

519t4shj6ql.jpg

 

4 Responses to “Stupid Book”

  1. Lana Says:

    never read it.
    have you considered cliff notes or any book commentaries that could help you along the way?

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Yes I have. My research paper has to include other people’s insights on this stuuuupid book. Give me a break! Isn’t there anything better I can do research on? Like diabetes or nutrition or weight loss or exercise or the importance of a good night’s sleep for a mom who is a part-time student in desperate need of a ghost writer?????????

    AAAAhhhhhh. Excuse me while I run my head into a brick wall.

    Heidi

  3. Mel Says:

    I do NOT envy you, babe. Never read it either, but it looks like a real snoozer! Good luck!

  4. candidchatter Says:

    Finally reached the climax in this book (pg 211-216 if you’re at all interested). So far, after reading 200+ pages of it, something interesting happens. It’s all downhill from here.

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

