Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Q & A Time April 2, 2008

Filed under: Gotta Have Friends — candidchatter @ 7:24 am

So I thought I’d give this a try. Seems a lot of bloggers try it and some people get over their shyness to participate. Maybe it will loosen ya’ll up a little. Hopefully it will open the lines of communication so this isn’t all one-sided all the time.

This is YOUR chance to ask me questions. I will answer each one honestly. You can ask me anything you want.

Go For It!

Wow!! Check these out!!

andersonnomakeup.jpg

drew.jpg

jesalba.jpg

hallenom.jpg

eva.jpg

Now have yourself some self-esteem. If we had make-up artists we could walk the “red carpet” too (not that we’d want to — i am just saying that we could). 😉 And, not that any of them look ugly without make-up. They don’t. They look NORMAL though.

Just           Like            Us!

 

2 Responses to “Q & A Time”

  1. Mel Says:

    Here’s my question- how on earth can a person possibly be as sweet and caring and such an amazing friend as you? I learn and grow from reading this blog, as well as our other chatting opportunities daily. You are like my sister, and I look up to you. So there’s my question. Love ya sweets!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Here’s my answer:
    The Holy Spirit changed my life through my belief in Jesus Christ as my Savior. I surrender to Him – I ask Him to work through me – and then – I let ‘er rip. 😉

    And THANK YOU for the compliments. I also admire you… for your strength and dedication to your family. You’re awesome!

    Love you too!
    Heidi


Leave a Reply

