Candid Chatter

Just Say It

English Lit Final April 28, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 2:52 pm

It’s tonight. I am boycotting studying. Instead, I am finding new blogs (and some very cool ones that I may someday add to the “Blogs of Fantabulousness”). I have studied all I can. I pass every pseudo test Rich can give me. Only missed one question last time. I just have to remember that Shakespeare’s sonnets are English not Italian. Why do I keep getting that stupid question wrong? Rich told me to remember his first name is William, not Tony and his last name is Shakespeare, not Pincacelli. He makes me laugh so now I will never forget that Shakespeare’s sonnets are English. HA!!!

Wish me luck!!

 

Leave a Reply

