Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Our Handsome Son April 28, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 11:18 pm
Click to play Jeremy Came
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a slideshow – it’s easy!

┬áJeremy – the little genius boy. Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Our Handsome Son”

  1. Lauren Says:

    I can’t get over his eyes! They always look like they are searching for answers/solutions to lifes great puzzles. Boy genius is right! So adorable!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    I have prayed since he was in utero that if a boy (didn’t know his gender until birth) that he will be a man of God who will be a great teacher of the Word. He seems to be fitting the bill. We’ll see as he grows up what will come. But I truly believe Jeremy could be a wonderful pastoral leader. It’s my dream for him, but I mostly keep it between me and God. Now you know, but still. When I see the depth in those eyes and witness his amazing intellect… well I happen to think God is truly at work here with this child. Truly, truly, truly.

    XO!


Leave a Reply

