Candid Chatter

Just Say It

The Public Lynching of Miley Cyrus April 29, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 12:43 pm
Tags: , , ,

Get           Off           Her          Back

She’s a child

She’s a good girl

She’s a Christian

John 8:7 …[Jesus said] “If any one of you is without sin, let him be the first to throw a stone at her.”

 

3 Responses to “The Public Lynching of Miley Cyrus”

  1. Dave Carrol Says:

    I agree with you. Jeepers people

  2. Tausha Says:

    i agree. I wanted to comment on the previous post. I loved theat slide show! I cried as well. My girls watched it with me and my youngest said
    “look mom, Jesus is smiling”
    From the mouth of babes to keep everything in perspective. I have a beautiful picture of christ in my home where he is smiling and I love it. I look at it and know, that he is porud of me and always with me. Amazing what a smile will do huh?

  3. candidchatter Says:

    My daughter (3 1/2) tells me almost daily, “mommy, I love Jesus so much and when I get to Heaven I will hug him.” I always respond with, “me too and I can’t wait!” She says, “me eeder mommy, me eeder.”

    Eeder = either

    😉

    HR


Leave a Reply

