Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Age Bracket May 4, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 2:36 pm

Saw this on another blog with much success. If you read mine and you have never commented, please just do it this one time. If you’ve commented before, please play along here.

I’m going to guess the average age of my readers is 32.

So tell me — how old are you?

If you want to participate, but you fear me knowing who you are then just write “anonymous” or something creative when asked for your name. In fact, be creative and make me laugh. I love to laugh!

Also, I have loosened privacy for this ONE time. Now this is not going to be moderated. You will, however, still have to provide your name & email address. That way if you do something stupid I can block you for eternity from ever commenting on my blog again. Beware!

Be good!

How old are you?

 

10 Responses to “Age Bracket”

  1. Carey Says:

    Well, well…48 is great, graduated in 78 which was great…know that I love to participate!!! ha ha best I can do.

    Carey xoxo

  2. Jen Says:

    28. And I’m totally adding you to my blogroll!

  3. tausha Says:

    i am still a “baby” but with lots of knowledge and wisdom about all things. HA HAHHAAHHA!
    29-1/2 way to the big 3 0

  4. candidchatter Says:

    Carey & Tausha: Funnnny girls!!!

    Jen: Thanks girl – I added you yesterday or maybe the day before. I dunno, the days all run together for me lately.

    HR

  5. Lauren Says:

    28…. 🙂 I can’t think of anything clever to say today. Too sleep deprived 🙂

  6. Dave Carrol Says:

    31…. so you’re REAL close!

  7. Mel Says:

    I am a very young and hip 28! (and fast approaching 29- UGH!)

  8. candidchatter Says:

    All the regulars answering. Hi my peeps!

    Well then that means that MOST of you are just no fun and you don’t play along. Fine. Whatever.

    This ONE post has been hit 23 times since I put it up. Twenty-three in 2 days. Yet only 6 people played along.

    WHAT IS IT GOING TO TAKE TO GET THE REST OF YOU TO LEAVE A COMMENT? A FREEBIE? WHAT????

    Huggies and Kissies!

  9. Lana Says:

    you know, my sweet… that i’m a PROUD 30!

  10. Rainee Stafford Says:

    Ok, ok I will say it out loud, no in a whisper 49 a way Young 49, really 49, let me look at my drivers license, yeah thats what it says but can be wrong, right?? So ok i am 49……….


Leave a Reply

