Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Not After Five May 8, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 9:12 pm

I should not drink coffee after 5:00 p.m.

Unless it’s decaf.

Because I’m still wide awake

And it’s after 10:00

But I luv me some coffee

 

And         My         Coffee         Luvs           Me

 

3 Responses to “Not After Five”

  1. Carey Says:

    I’m here with ya! Drinking my French vanilla coffee at 11:25pm.

    I just love it…

  2. Lana Says:

    girl… i’m still up and it’s 11:50am
    yikes.
    maybe i need to get us some decaf for our “caw-ffee” (said with the accent)

    oh, well…
    it tasted good at the time

  3. Tausha Says:

    I prefer the cold caffeine. It is so hard not too reach for a Diet Coke at 9 pm. SO HARD! I can only imagine if it was hot. I would so be in trouble!


Leave a Reply

