Candid Chatter

Just Say It

See Post Below May 14, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 7:43 am

I got rid of today’s post “Hand Sanitizer vs. Soap” because I still think the post below (“Abortion”) needs some blog time. 

I’ll be back later or tomorrow with something funny. Today needs to be focused on an issue. Not on a giggle.

 

2 Responses to “See Post Below”

  1. Tausha Says:

    ok Heidi-don’t hate me, But, I am not choosing to comment on the abortion issue. You still love right?

    On a much lighter note-i am hosting a swap. I would love for you to be a part of it. Come on over and read the details and let me know if you want to be aprt of it.

    Also-thanks for all your great comments. You rock my sunny friends in florida!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Tausha: You don’t have to comment on every post or issue. I don’t get hurt feelings. I appreciate it every time you do though. I’ll stop by in a little bit. Just came on quickly. Kids are awake and eating a snack so I have 3, 2, 1….

    LOL!

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

