Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Orlando Resort May 25, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 7:01 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

This is where we’ll be today

Try not to be jealous

Marriott Grande Vista Resort

Eat. Your. Heart. Out.

 

3 Responses to “Orlando Resort”

  1. I refuse to be jealous.

    I am going to stay in my jammies all day.

    Make M&M cookies, two batches for me and one for them.

    Keep my bra off until noon.

    I’m guessing you might be the jealous one now!

  2. sillydreamer Says:

    Oh.so.jealous!!!!!

    Enjoy 🙂

  3. candidchatter Says:

    We had so much fun. Brianna told me this morning as she crawled into my bed to wake me up, “Mommy, I just love Orlando”. Really, she has NO idea how much she loves Orlando. Just wait until we take her to Disney!! Ha!! The girl doesn’t have a clue as to how lucky she is that she lives in Florida. Someday soon she’ll start to realize her blessing.

    I love it here. I hope to never move away. Florida may not be where I was born, but high hicky dicky, it’s my home!!

    Sillydreamer: Thanks for commenting. 🙂

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

