Candid Chatter

Just Say It

My Dream May 27, 2008

Filed under: Faith,Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 8:30 pm
Tags: , , ,

I wanna be a medical missionary

It is my dream job

And if blogging is still cool when I get there

You’ll see my picture here instead of random medical missionaries that I got on Google Images

What is your dream job?

 

4 Responses to “My Dream”

  1. Dave Carrol Says:

    My little sister is actually doing that right now with Mercy Ships off the coast of Liberia.

    http://www.jenninafrica.blogspot.com/

  2. jalack Says:

    Serve on staff of great church.

  3. candidchatter Says:

    J: I hope your dream comes true.

    D: My silly site spammed you. LOL! Thanks for sending me her site. I’ll be checking it out a lot I’m sure. She’s SO LUCKY!!

    H

  4. Travis Says:

    Just surfing the web and came across your blog. Hope your dream comes true. All you have to do is stay focused on that goal and you will get there. I graduated nursing school in 2000 and my dream was to be a flight nurse. Took me a while, but I have finally met that goal. I went on a medical mission to Africa in 2004 and can’t wait to go back. Good Luck to You.


Leave a Reply

