Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Drop It May 29, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:37 am

I can see that while I was sleeping a lot happened on here. If you missed the drama, then you are better off believe me. I took off the “moderate all comments” feature about 2 weeks ago. I don’t want to have to put it back on again. It’s a pain in the neck to have to approve or deny comments. I am trusting that things will be kept mature on here and I can keep the comments open.

Andrea: if you have anything else to “say” you can either call me or e-mail me. Anything left on here will be deleted immediately.

Anyone else: as much as I appreciate the support, she is my sister. she is very confused and it has caused an uproar. weddings are not fun to plan, they are not cheap, and they are stressful. she is not bridezilla. she is confused and has gotten her facts screwed up. that’s all. seriously. that is all. i love her and, even though i’m astonished at the response just as much as you might be, i love her. it’s a miscommunication error. that’s the problem. the end.

Alright now. I am taking deep breaths. I will drink my coffee and now I think I’ll be taking the kids to the water fountains today. I think we all deserve a good time today. Here’s hoping “The Brat” and his mom aren’t there.

Hugs and Smiles!!!!

 

2 Responses to “Drop It”

  1. Ali Says:

    CONGRATS!!!! You rock!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Thanks Ali!


Leave a Reply

