Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Kimberly Arrives May 31, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 4:59 pm

My niece was born this morning at 9:25 a.m. She is healthy and my sister is doing well. This makes girl # 3 for them and niece # 7 for me. What an awesome day!!

Not to be outdone by her sisters, she came on the last day of May. Still a May baby and going for that Emerald birthstone afterall. That’s my girl!!! Now my poor sister & her husband have all 3 girls’ birthdays in May. LOL! That’s so like Christmas all over again. I laugh, but when they are older and want more expensive gifts that’s SO not going to be funny.

I can’t wait to see her in June!!

 

3 Responses to “Kimberly Arrives”

  1. Tausha Says:

    Yea! 3 girls is such a blessing. Hard to explain to someone who doesn’t have it-and thinks that you are crazy for loving it. So tell your sister-she is in for a treat! Always drama, love and tears. Life doesn’t get better than this!

  2. carey Says:

    Welcome Kimberly!!! My first three were girls too!

    Congratulations!!!

  3. HA ! I’ve got four boys and two girls and I will cheerfully trade those two girls in for four more boys any day.


Leave a Reply

