Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Three Days Down June 5, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 12:20 pm

First of all, thank you to the 10,000th person to visit my site and all of you people under and over that number. I am so excited to hit this mark. It’s so fun for me!!

Since the 10,000th person didn’t let me know “it was you”, my good friend, Ali, will pick the charity for the donation. What will it be Ali??

Now — 3 days down. I am going out of town for my little sister’s wedding end of June. Due to the fact that a guest blogger has to have a WordPress blog I will not have a guest blogger during those days. Sorry to Carey and Carrie. Guess I should have checked that first. That ends my commitment to Blog365 because I am not taking my laptop to the wedding. I am not only getting a break from being mom and wife for 3 days I am also getting off the electronic ride. I know you’re all now crying, but I’ll be back as soon as I can once I return.

So thank you thank you thank you a thousand times for visiting Candid Chatter. Hugs to all!!

 

5 Responses to “Three Days Down”

  1. Oh, well … happy ten thousand!

  2. Ali Says:

    uhm, let me think about it and I will let you know asap. Good?!
    Also, if you would like I can ‘think’ about guest blogging if you like however – you might want to just chill and not worry about it – let me know.

  3. wbppsh7 Says:

    Heidi: I would like to donate to the American Red Cross. If you go to their website there are 5 options to choose where you would like your donation to go. I would like to see it go to ‘Where The Need is Greatest’. You are the BOMB girl. Thanks for this!

  4. candidchatter Says:

    You got it girlie. 😀 Happy to!!

    HR

  5. candidchatter Says:

    Ali: Done. I e-mailed you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

