Candid Chatter

Just Say It

I’m Just Too… June 7, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:11 am

Tired

Grumpy

Nauseous

Grumpy

Tired

See you tomorrow.

 

4 Responses to “I’m Just Too…”

  1. anon Says:

    I really hope you’re feeling better tomorrow 🙂

  2. Tausha Says:

    How is it that something so great (pregnancy) can suck so much at times? Why, How come, what for? I really think that purpose is to help us really love that baby evn more-don’t you think that the love increases when the throw up stops? DId at my house.

  3. hotpinkmommies Says:

    let me keep your kiddos for a whole day this week so you can feel nauseous alone

  4. Mel Says:

    Just keep in mind I am thrilled you’re so sick, babes! That means your body is doing what it needs to do for that wee babe….. is this a bad time to mention I never once had morning sickness through 4 pregnancies? Ok, that was mean. I’m sorry! Hope today is a better day!!!
    See you SO soon!!!!!
    Mel


Leave a Reply

