Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Winner July 23, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:54 am

Melanie was the first to answer all of the questions from the contest below correctly. Congratulations Mel! She has chosen Hospice of Wayne County as the recipient of the $25.00 donation. This group of people helped her dear sweet father in the last months of his life. He went to be with the Lord just a short time ago. It warms my heart to honor her request.

Thank you to everyone who participated. I have to give honorary mention to Steve for his butt-kissing attempt. It was hysterical. LOL!! After he answered the first question, I was like, “how would he even know what shade of blue they are” and then I kept reading and just cracked the heck up. That was truly funny! Thanks Steve!

Stay tuned. I’ll have another contest soon. I enjoy doing this. It’s fun.

 

One Response to “Winner”

  1. If you enjoyed that butt-kissing, I can hardly wait until the next contest…

    And, if you don’t mind, can you give an advanced email notifying me of the contest?

    I am new to your site…and it will take some time to do my research and to make sure I use the exact adjectives that describe how wonderfully great you are! And sweet! Oh, and so kind and gentle!


Leave a Reply

