Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Addiction August 12, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 8:41 am

This is my new addiction.
Chocolate Chip Teddy Grahams
with ice cold milk

Someone call a babysitter
I’m busy today
Eating my Teddy Grahams

What’s your food addiction?

 

6 Responses to “Addiction”

  1. wbppsh7 Says:

    I wish I could have that addiction about now! hahahha

  2. mommato3blessings Says:

    YUM! Should I admit to a food addiction? You have an excuse, you’re a “lady in waiting”, lol. I’m most definitely NOT knocked up, so I have no “excuse”!
    However, is Starbucks considered food? I have a rough day if I don’t get one. At least one. Sometimes more. It’s BAD.

    Ooooh, and lemonade. Sometimes with a splash of champagne in it. Oh, bliss! 🙂

  3. candidchatter Says:

    Oh Ali… I actually think of you every time I pop the box open. LOL!! I’m serious. I remember phase 1 well. The awesome thing is I learned how to eat so healthy from that diet and I really can’t wait to do it again. Phase 1 is short and you’re about halfway there, girl. You can do it!!!! I’m cheering for you!!! My glucose test is the end of next week. I’m sure that will be the end of my fun with sweets. Oh well.

    Mel: I loooove Starbucks. I have to get the decaf stuff now, but it still tastes the same to me. Have you tried their frozen lemonade slushy thing? Try it! Yummmmmy!!

    Debateur: Hi. Thanks for stopping by.

    Heidi

  4. Cynthia Says:

    M&M’s………..plain, peanut or almond……….I love them all!!!!

    I have no self-discipline when it comes to them. Once I start eating them, I can’t stop. I don’t buy them in large bags or I will eat them until I’m sick!!!!

  5. Reese’s Cup…Yum-O!


Leave a Reply

