Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Plugs August 29, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 7:09 am

Wanna see something absolutely hysterical?? Click here and then click on “The BBQ Song”.

Wanna vote on some freaking cool t-shirts for a good cause? Click here then click on “Ragamuffin Soul T-shirt contest…”.

Want some neato ideas on how to thrift and then transform your finds and house? Click here any ol’ time and Tausha will educate you in her decorating shabby chic genius (and she’s funny too). I heart you Tausha and I also heart the green apple spray paint!

Plugs of the day. Have fun surfing. I have a trampoline to go finish. Now we have to put the net up. By “we” I mean “me”. Ha!!

Happy Friday!! Happy Labor Day weekend!! Don’t forget my daughter’s 4th birthday is Monday. Gift cards are acceptable.

 

7 Responses to “Plugs”

  1. Thanks for the plug! WOW! I’ve made the big time now!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    LOL Steve you had me in stitches this morning.

    Update: I’m too short to put the net up. Figures! So now it’s the husband’s job. Guess we’ll have that net up by next summer. LOL – I love you honey, but admit it – you are freaking busy.

    Heidi

  3. Glad I made you laugh…

    Too short huh…my wife is 5 foot 2 inches…so, I do a lot of reaching around our house!

  4. candidchatter Says:

    I’m the same height as your wife and with this humongo belly sticking out I’m probably as round as I am tall. Stay tuned for a belly picture coming your way soon (via my blog of course).

    Heidi

  5. I doubt you are as round as tall (but then again, by the time it is over, it may be more round 🙂 )

  6. candidchatter Says:

    Remember the girl who ate the gum in Willy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory and turned into a giant blueberry and they had to roll her away???

    Mmm Hmm

    HR

  7. When hubby and the kids are rolling you outside, have someone take a picture of that…I HAVE TO SEE THAT!


Leave a Reply

