Candid Chatter

Just Say It

You Can Take the Girl Out… August 30, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 8:24 am
Tags: , , , ,

…of Ohio.

BUT YOU CAN’T TAKE OHIO OUT OF THE GIRL!!!

My brother e-mailed this to me this morning.

It literally made tears go down my cheeks.

Don’t think I’m serious?

Ask my kids!

Gooooo Bucks!!!

 

4 Responses to “You Can Take the Girl Out…”

  1. mommato3blessings Says:

    WOO freaking HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It’s that time of year, isn’t it? We seriously need the Big Ten network, we’re missing out.
    O-H!

  2. candidchatter Says:

    I-O!!!!!!!!!

    😀

  3. ROLL TIDE ROLL…

    Apparently, a mid-level SEC team can demolish the top team in the ACC…

    Just wait until we get hold of OHIO!

    First, Florida…then LSU…who knows which SEC team will whip OSU this year!

  4. candidchatter Says:

    Uh, Steve, NONE! Good luck tho… 😉

    H


Leave a Reply

