Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Weekend Off October 10, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 4:08 pm

Ever feel like the fish is you?
Scrutinized.
Judged.
Condemned.

I’ll see you Monday.

 

5 Responses to “Weekend Off”

  1. debateur Says:

    Have a great weekend ! I might just do the same.

  2. mommato3blessings Says:

    Glad we got the chance to talk, sweetie. I am honored you called me. HUGS, and enjoy your weekend!!!!!

  3. sara Says:

    Just saw you on Waxy’s blog… I know what you mean about the people there. I live in Iowa and I’m still trying to find a loophole to be a part of that congregation.

    🙂

    Hope you feel “out of the fishbowl” soon.

  4. bub Says:

    I won’t scrutinize, judge, or condemn you. Just a big side hug nd a wish that you have a great weekend. Razzle-dazzle!

  5. I love Bub’s side hug…he knows the rules, doesn’t he!

    Hey, I work with 100 women every day! Forget the side hug…I’ll give you a real one from the front…as long as Rich is close by!


Leave a Reply

