Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Stand By Me December 21, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 2:22 pm
Tags: , , ,

This is so freakin’ cool. Enjoy!

 

4 Responses to “Stand By Me”

  1. Lorna Says:

    I saw this same video in church today. I’ve seen it before too while playing on youtube. Guess God wants me to see it again and again. 😀

  2. mommato3blessings Says:

    That IS so so so freaking AWESOME! I love it!!!
    Thanks for sharing, Heidi dear!

  3. Dave Carrol Says:

    Wow… amazing.

    Thanks for that!

  4. Tony York Says:

    Watched this last night at about 2am and loved it! I would like to find a way to get this on cd so that I can play it for the youth in my class.


Leave a Reply

