Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Community Prayer December 23, 2008

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 2:05 pm

Merry Christmas valuable friends.

Here is your chance to ask for and receive prayer. Post a comment with a prayer request and during my break from blogging this weekend I will pray for you. If you post a comment, please say a prayer for the person (or people) who posted before you.

Blessings to all this joyful holiday season.

seward_-_mary__baby_jesus1

 

8 Responses to “Community Prayer”

  1. Vicki Says:

    Please pray for the desperately lonely widows, especially those who have no children; of whom I am one.

    Thank you and Merry Christmas. Since I saw no comment before mine, I am praying for you instead.

    vicki

  2. Cynthia Says:

    Job security for my husband!

  3. Will_nottheactor Says:

    Please pray for my parents, who will be spending their 3rd Christmas apart (still married, just not able to be together right now, except for a few hours on Sundays – long and difficult story).

    Vicki and Cynthia – just covered you both.

  4. mommato3blessings Says:

    Please pray for my family- this is our first Christmas without my Daddy and we are all having a really hard time dealing with his loss right now. 😦

  5. vagabondrunn Says:

    I just wanted to drop by to wish you a Merry Christmas.
    I hope you were able to spend it with your family and enjoyed every minute.

    Be blessed.

    @mommato praying for you tonight.

  6. candidchatter Says:

    Kyle: Thanks. We had a fantastic day and it continues. Taking the kids to ride on their new scooters this morning. 🙂 I love this time of year. Merry Christmas!!

    Heidi

  7. Merry Christmas my blogger friend heidi…

    You guys have been in my thoughts and prayers!

    Steve

  8. candidchatter Says:

    Vicki, Cynthia, Will, and Melanie: I prayed for the four of you all weekend. I hope you had a blessed Christmas.

    Steve: I pray for you regularly anyway and now Evan too. How are things? MC to you too!

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

