Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Fun & Quick Family Quiz January 2, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:01 am

You Feel at Peace With Your Family


You are very quick to forgive your family for wrongdoings. You don’t expect them to be perfect, and you try to help them out whenever it’s possible.

You have confidence in your family to take care of itself and make good decisions. You especially have this confidence in the younger generation.

While your parents made mistakes, you forgive them and accept them for who they are.

You are honest and very outspoken with your family. You sometimes hurt feelings by saying things they don’t want to hear.

The above description is perfect and totally true for me!!
Lorna
had this on her blog and I thought it would be neat to try it.
Who knew how accurate it would be esp when the questions are a bit strange.

How about you?

 

3 Responses to “Fun & Quick Family Quiz”

  1. Lorna Says:

    LOL, I like to have fun with these little quizes. Sometimes they are so accurate. I usually only post the ones that humor me. From what I’ve read and learned about Heidi, it nailed you. 😀
    Thanks for playing and sharing.

  2. Jen Says:

    Hey,

    I just took the quiz and amazingly it’s accurate for me as well. I will post the result soon.

    Hugs,
    JG

  3. Patricia Blackmon Says:

    WOW! This was TOTALLY accurate! Just this weekend, I MADE my two sisters-in-law write down every date for their family! I am ALWAYS totally late with cards and gifts. (it’s gotten embarrassing of late!) Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

