Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Smile! January 4, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:01 am

You’re on Candid Chatter.

Ok, no, I didn’t take kooky pills. I signed up for feedjit. Now I can see who is hitting my site on a live feed. You can run, but you can’t hide.

It’s alright.

Don’t be embarrassed.

I knew you were coming here anyway. Now everyone else knows too.

Scroll down and look to your right. Yes, that’s you my dear addicted friend. LOL! I’m teasing. You’re not addicted. You’re just curious. But all these hits and so little comments. I got curious. Who are you?

Ah ha!!

I see you!! Smile!

By the way — it’s my sister’s birthday today. Wish her a happy birthday!

mrs-kimmey
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Heidi’s little sister
Happy Birthday to you!

 

6 Responses to “Smile!”

  1. Mel Says:

    Now every time you see “Dalton OH” show up, you can be pretty sure it’s me!!! 🙂 And I am addicted, I promise.

    And Happy Birthday, Heidi’s Sister!

    xoxoxo

  2. Lorna Says:

    That’s cool. You can call me out if you like. I don’t mind. :0.

  3. I guess I rubbed off on you! Now, EVERYONE will see that I take the lead in hitting your site daily!

  4. Lauren Says:

    Wow Heidi that’s cool, creepy, but cool. I didn’t know that could be done! You’re always teaching me new bloggy things 😉

  5. jimmy paravane Says:

    Dang it! That feedjit thing is kewl! Must resist temptation to add it to my blog! I’m trying to simplify this time around. I dunno if those Bloggers Anonymous meetings are gonna be enough. I might actually need a sponsor. (grin)

  6. candidchatter Says:

    I think it’s neat. I first saw it on Steve’s site, then on Jen’s, and then who knows. I finally decided to take a peek to see what it was all about. Fun little thing, eh?

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

