Candid Chatter

Just Say It

We’re Home January 17, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 11:09 am

Just a quick one. We are home. Things are going great. I am tired, but that’s life. I am feeling better all the time. Today I feel especially good (not as sore). Jaxon is still eating great and the other two adore him. Life is good for the Reeds. See you when I can come up for air again. LOL!

 

4 Responses to “We’re Home”

  1. Welcome Home Heidi and Jaxon. Now sleep well so your mommy can get some also and she can be nice and nice to be around. 🙂 Also glad you are getting stronger Heidi.

  2. Jen Says:

    Glad you are home and healing well.

    Hugs to you are your family.

    Jen

  3. Cynthia Says:

    I think I must be having sympathy pains for you. Last night I dreamed about the pain I experienced right after both of my c-sections. Weird. But I’m so happy you and Jaxon are doing so well!

    Many Blessings to y’all!

  4. Will_nottheactor_Smith Says:

    Fantastic news, Heidi!

    Keep that up-and-to-the-right progress on the recovery graph!


Leave a Reply

