Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Ignored January 29, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 4:17 pm

t-shirt-please-dont-interrupt-me-while-im-ignoring-you-7184761

I hate to be ignored.
I especially hate to be ignored when I keep trying to make amends.
There are times, although rarely, that it hurts my feelings.
Other times it just plain ticks me the heck off.

What’s worse is when my children get ignored
because I’m being ignored.
Is there anything less mature than that?
I submit there is not.

What do you hate?

 

3 Responses to “Ignored”

  1. Julie Arnold Says:

    I hate that there are starving children on this Earth. I hate intolerance to people who are different than oneself. I hate cancer. I hate cigarettes.

    That’s everything I can think of right now.

    jules

  2. Lorna Says:

    Yeah, I know what you mean. It bugs me too. But hey, there in is ONE that is never, ever ignoring you….He’s always there watching, listening and I imaging chuckling at us when he reads our blogs. 😀

  3. Jamie Says:

    I wouldn’t say I hate…but I do not like that my daughter is ignored by her earthly father, that she is not even acknowledge by him…it hurts but I get all of her love


Leave a Reply

