Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Go Cardinals February 1, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:42 am

1lun3917

Who are you cheering for??

 

6 Responses to “Go Cardinals”

  1. You just blew it. Nice knowing you. 🙂 Any questions?

  2. Well…Heidi…as a kid, I was a Steelers/Cowboys/Dolphins fan…When you grow up in Alabama, who else could you cheer for?

    Having said that, I do like the idea of an underdog winning…especially with a quarterback like Kurt!

    So…having said all of that…Go Steelers! But, hoping it is a nail-bitter…24-23…

  3. candidchatter Says:

    Being a Browns fan my entire life, cheering for the underdog is what I do. LOL!! I have family in AZ so that’s really why I cheer them on. Also, what Browns fan likes the Steelers? Oh spit!!

    Heidi

  4. Well heidi. You turncoat. I have even stayed a Pirate fan (and that is truly longsuffering). My son-in-law is a Bengal fan and a Reds fan so you know we see things alike. And what Steeler fan liked the Browns? Nada. Zippo. If both QBs are one it will a high scoring one, something like 38-31 Steelers. If neither can find a rhythm look for a 21-18 game. Steelers of course. Now…ask me if I will lose sleep over it or stuff myself with garbage watching it. My grandson is visiting…what do you think? 🙂

  5. Joe Blackmon Says:

    Deshea Townsend plays corner for the Steelers and he played at Alabama. Also, I like Big Ben. Not in that way, even though I went to Montevallo (Steve’ll know what I’m talking about). So I’m pulling for the Steelers.

  6. Rick Says:

    Who’s playing? 😉


Leave a Reply

