Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Zilch February 23, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 5:55 am

324099chocolate-chip-cookie-and-milk-posters1That will ruin your diet.

I got nada today. I sit here eating chocolate chip cookies and drinking milk with nothing to share. It’s been a hectic week/weekend. You won’t see this post until Monday morning, but it’s actually Sunday night around 9:30. I’m going to feed Jaxon and then hit the sheets. I am so very tired, my friends.

And my life rocks!! Incase you forgot.

Happy Monday! See ya soon!

 

4 Responses to “Zilch”

  1. My days like this include popcorn. With butter, parm cheese and garlic salt. Now you make me want some 🙂 .

    xoxo,
    R

  2. jimmy paravane Says:

    I have a confession. The wife and I are having these really decadent bacon mushroom cheeseburgers and steakfries. Delivered. I’m really feeling guilty about it. I can’t wait until they get here, but other than that, yeah, the guilt. (grin)
    Don’t look at me that way, you are partially responsible for making me feel better. Deal with it. (grin)

  3. candidchatter Says:

    Jimmy: Can I have a bite?

  4. sjcall Says:

    oh man does that chocolate chip cookie look good!!! But darn it all, I have none in my house. Thank goodness for that because I’m not sure I would have the will power to not have one which would undo all the good I just did walking for 40 min. at the track tonight!! Thanks for the yummy wish though! Makes me feel like I do have the will power since there are none here and I am resisting having one of those sweet, round, yumalishous pieces of heaven!!!! Just tell me yours were warm and melted in your mouth and I will be satisfied 🙂 Hope you were able to get some sleep last night and tonight too!
    Jen


Leave a Reply

