Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Back in the Saddle Again March 20, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 1:07 pm

Hey friends and bloggie junkies. I’m baaaaack!!

Well… sort of. I don’t have time to keep up on everyone’s blogs yet. Jack is so very cute and so very alert. He is doing great and smiles and coos at us all day long. Fun times.

So anyway — being Mom of three so young keeps me on my toes. I have mounds of housework and such going on and the weather down here is beyond lovely so we’re outside a lot too. I’m spread a little thin. But as I told my husband and a few friends of mine how much I miss blogging and explained my need for an adult outlet, it dawned on me that taking a hiatus has hurt me more than helped me. So I’m back.

Thank you to those of you who contacted me outside the blog and encouraged me or missed me. I felt the love.

Anyway, ya’ll get back inside my brain for 5 minutes a day, will ya? I missed you!!

terrific-trio-3-bw-spotlightBrianna (L), Jaxon (M), Jeremy (R)

 

5 Responses to “Back in the Saddle Again”

  1. Mel Says:

    YAY YAY!!! I am a happy woman. Very happy!!!!

  2. roxx Says:

    Precious. No worries on bloggings comings and
    goings. Your 3 sweetie pies are much more important
    than us schleps! 🙂

  3. Lorna Says:

    Yay! Better to be inside your brain than mine….. sometimes anyway. hahaha.
    Welcome back!!!!!!!
    XOXO,
    Lorna

  4. Patricia Blackmon Says:

    They’re beautiful!!(But who needs to tell you, huh?)
    I cannot tell a lie I missed ya’. You had to do what you thought was right for you and your family., Hey we get that, totally!! Glad you’re back!!!!
    Patricia

  5. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).


Leave a Reply

