Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Facebook March 23, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 5:27 am

Who is on Facebook?

facebook1

cuz it’s my new addiction

 

6 Responses to “Facebook”

  1. Mel Says:

    Well you know I am. Get those baby girl clothes sorted out? I did that recently too. Have a wonderful day! Pray for me, the herniated disc is back. It HURTS. Going to the doctor today….

  2. candidchatter Says:

    Oh no Mel. From working out, you think? Prayer said.

  3. Cynthia Says:

    I’m on facebook! And yes, I think it’s more addicting than reading blogs! I’m on there all the time. Look me up!

  4. Tony York Says:

    I am on facebook because it is a great tool to use for student ministries.

  5. bub Says:

    I’m your friend!!!!

  6. […] will tell. But Heidi and Steve have blogged about their use of Facebook several times, and many of their readers […]


Leave a Reply

