Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Fun Times March 25, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 8:47 am

This is a wonderful week at our house. Besides my post on Friday for my oldest son who is turning 3, this is all you’ll get from me this week. My sister and her family will be here tomorrow for a visit. Then the weekend is devoted to celebrating Jeremy’s birthday. I wanted it simple this year, but it seems the simple birthdays sometimes end up being as much work as the big parties. It’s alright though. We’re going to have fun!!

Enjoy your week and rock it with your families this weekend. See you soon!

enews_party_hat

 

3 Responses to “Fun Times”

  1. Mel Says:

    My girl wishes your boy a very happy birthday!!! I love that we had them on the same day…..makes it special. Have a fun weekend, we have big plans too.
    Talk soon, sweets!!!
    🙂

  2. candidchatter Says:

    My boy wishes your girl a happy birthday too. You have fun and post some pix… please! XO!

  3. roxx Says:

    Happy Birthday! To you too (I think mom’s should get gifts on the day they gave birth as well)! 🙂


Leave a Reply

