Candid Chatter

Just Say It

My New Desire April 9, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:15 am
Tags: , , , ,

Do any of you have one of these?
If not, ever tried one?
It’s my new desire.

Introducing the Keurig B60 single brewer coffee maker.
I will have one. I will.
I just sold enough of Brianna’s old baby clothes on Craigslist to buy one.
Awesome!

keurig-b60It’s mine. It’s all mine.
BooHaaHaHaHa!!
That was a poor attempt at a Dr. Evil laugh.
Humor me…

 

8 Responses to “My New Desire”

  1. Sorry Heidi. Can’t relate since I don’t drink coffee. Now…if that was a new bicycle…I might give the Dr. Evil laugh. Hope you enjoy it.

  2. I forgot: think of all those poor kids in (you name the place). BoooHaHaHa!

  3. candidchatter Says:

    LOL Bill. You would make me feel badly if I hadn’t just sold a bunch of useless-to-me baby clothes in order to buy myself a little sum’n sum’n. 😉

  4. Tony York Says:

    I don’t have one.. but I have a friend that has one and they are great. Now having said that, I don’t know what the cost is for those individual packets.

  5. Dang it Heidi! I failed in my mission!! 🙂 LOL

  6. candidchatter Says:

    Oh and Bill… I also donated a box full of clothes to a girl in need along with formula and coupons for more formula. I’ve given away box after box after box of clothing to family and friends too. So if you look at it this way… I am a charity palace over here. 😉 I can have my coffee maker, coffee, and enjoy it too. Heck, I can even have a piece of cake with it when I’m done with my diet with extra icing on top. 😉

    Toot Toot — yes, you heard me tooting my own horn. Yes, yes you did.

    LOL 😀

  7. Tony York Says:

    ‘Tooting’ your own horn can lead to trouble..

    Just like at what happened in this story:

    http://www.kxxv.com/Global/story.asp?s=10150486

  8. candidchatter Says:

    ROFL Tony

    That is funny and disgusting and pathetic all at once. Thanks for the laugh!


Leave a Reply

