Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Don’t Know How That Happened June 10, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 6:00 am

It wasn’t intentional… the disappearance of my Links widget. Sorry. You’re all back on now. Woops!!

I got rid of Archives though. If you were digging through my blog, I guess you lose for now. I need to reread some things and banish the clutter.

We are super busy this week and next. Blogging will be sporadic. I’ll do my best. Have a good one!

emailtrans

 

One Response to “Don’t Know How That Happened”

  1. jimmy paravane Says:

    accidental restart. been there done that. (grin)


Leave a Reply

