Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Paint + Children = MIA June 16, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 5:57 am

Certain main areas in the interior of my house were just painted yesterday. It’s funny to type that because I am actually writing this on Sunday so, in reality, the painters are not coming until tomorrow. But, YOU are reading this on Tuesday. I always have to remember to type it as if I’m typing it the day you’re reading it. Confusing!

Anyway…

The painters came and I’m sure I am over the moon excited about the job they did. 🙂 Ha!

All of this rambling boils down to this…
I am having to vacate my house in order to keep my kids out of their way and to keep from inhaling all those funky fumes. We have lots planned, but life is about to become as hectic as it gets with three kids. Almost as hectic as going out of town with three kids except at the end of the day they’ll still get to sleep in their own beds.

Have a great week and I’ll see you all when the paint dries. I’m thinking that will be sometime later in the week or on the weekend. In the meantime, I have scheduled a couple of posts so sit back and enjoy pretending I’m still online.

If you’re on Facebook… don’t miss me too much. 😉
The end.

 

Leave a Reply

