Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Monkey Hooks June 23, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 5:36 am

monkeyhookThe monkey hook

Ever see these at the hardware store?
Bought some today. Four for $3.00.

Here is how they work.

monkeyinstructionsAnd they REALLY work!!!
I hung a 10 pound picture on one that I stuck in the wall
with my own small bare hands
and
it works!!!
Go buy some. They are so neat!

 

One Response to “Monkey Hooks”

  1. jimmy paravane Says:

    Women. My wife and step-daughter went out “looking” at stuff at Big Lot’s. They brought me back 12 rolling shower rings. I got shower rings already. How do you even improve on shower rings? Ball bearings? What the heck for? Oh, nevermind. (grin)


Leave a Reply

