Candid Chatter

Just Say It

I Saw a Sign June 27, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 7:56 pm

At one of my favorite stores.
Target.
I am going to buy it for my friend and also one for me.
It said…

“Dear Lord,
If you can’t make me skinny, please make my friends fat.
Amen.”

I love that sign!

 

2 Responses to “I Saw a Sign”

  1. Lana Says:

    it better not be for me

  2. candidchatter Says:

    it’s not you… don’t worry. my other neighbor friend always complains about being fat and we chew the cud over being fat and how we hate it and want to be thin and double digit pants sizes and so on. i told her about the sign yesterday and she wants one too.

    i would buy you a different sign. 🙂


Leave a Reply

