Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Final Countdown July 31, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 3:00 pm

There are just 3 weeks of summer left for my precious baby girl. She starts big shot Kindergarten end of August. At this time next year, I’ll be sending 2 of my beauties off to school. Time, why must it fly?

IMG_5953_edited-1

Rich is off all weekend. I love that!
Brianna’s bedroom gets painted on Monday. She picked purple.
A person is coming to give me an estimate on tint for the windows to Jaxon’s new bedroom on Tuesday.
Next week is already filling up quickly.

Have a blessed weekend!
See y’all soon.

 

Leave a Reply

