Candid Chatter

Just Say It

My Miracle September 1, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 9:51 am

Five years ago today my miracle baby, Brianna Lyn, was born. I had been told I’d never conceive. Then, many years later, I was told that if I did conceive I may experience miscarriages. I was set to try different treatments, and was just a few days from starting a fertility drug, when I discovered I was pregnant. Until that point, I had not ovulated in years.

Happy Birthday Brianna LuLu… my miracle!

IMG_6146_edited-1This is her cake. Adorable!

* due to some illegal
and unethical online
activity, I have decided
to discontinue posting
pictures of my children —
thank you for your
understanding

 

5 Responses to “My Miracle”

  1. Tab Says:

    Good for you. I think I’ll be taking the pictures of our boys off of my blog, too!!! That cake is cool! Did you make it?

  2. Congrats heidi! Amazing how God fools us. And blesses us with that “fool-ishness.” Hope you enjoy the birthday and Brianna really has a good one.

  3. Jason Says:

    I love burfdays…..

  4. Esther Alfred-Daniel Says:

    thank God for his mercies endures forever.he is always faithful to us his children and will never allow us to be dismayed or discouraged. i thank God for Brianna Lulu’s life,she is indeed a blessing to you and the whole world.i am sure you will make her understand that she belongs to God.
    well, i will like to use this opportunity to ask you if you know Jesus the son of the Living God.if you do, great, if you don’t, i will like you to believe that he died on the cross of calvary to redeem you and reconcile you to God.Also i will like you to accept him as your lord and personal Saviour from today till the end of time.just say these words” dear lord, i ask Jesus to come into my heart to be lord over my life.i receive eternal life into my spirit and according to Romans 10:9(that if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the lord Jesus,and shalt believe in thine heart that God raised him from the dead,thou shalt be saved) i declare that i am saved,i am born again,i am a child of God.i NOW have Christ dwelling in me and greater is he that is in me NOW than he that is in the world.i now walk in consciousness of my NEW LIFE in Christ Jesus.Amen.
    thank you for accepting Jesus,you shall have countless miracles from today !
    Lots of Love,
    Esther

  5. candidchatter Says:

    Esther: Thank you sweetheart. I am a born-again Christian.

    Heidi


Leave a Reply

