Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Lonely September 12, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 2:58 pm

Sometimes I am lonely.

orchid b&w
And, sometimes I am not.

 

3 Responses to “Lonely”

  1. I think that this may be part of the human condition as well.. I can relate with this on so many levels.. I wish I were lonely less, and Alone more.

  2. jimmy paravane Says:

    I think God did this intentionally. We are all trapped inside our heads. The only visitors allowed are supernatural. Want company there? Form a relationship there with the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Actually talk to them. And learn to listen.
    I know He’s a gentleman and all that, but don’t you wish sometimes he’d just say “Hey! Come here right now and spend some time with me! I miss you! My turn!” without all that “still small voice” stuff?
    (grin)

  3. candidchatter Says:

    really in a funky fog right now… been about a week… not in the mood to talk about it… hoping the fog clears really soon b/c this is ridiculous… i have the life women dream of and i am depressed? there is a lot wrong with that…

    see you soon


Leave a Reply

