Candid Chatter

Just Say It

No Halloween October 22, 2009

As I’ve said in the past, I do not condemn those of you
who are of the Faith who celebrate Halloween.
For us, it was a strong conviction to bow out, respectfully.
This video touches on the very reasons we chose to forgo the “holiday”.
I put this on my site to inform you, not to judge you.
As for me and my house, we are looking forward to Thanksgiving.

 

One Response to “No Halloween”

  1. Ivan Says:

    Dear Heidi

    Sorry I can’t watch your video (have to run for the bus — will catch it later). How about celebrating Reformation Day? A bit obscure & bookish perhaps.

    Ivan


Leave a Reply

