Candid Chatter

Just Say It

I Am Starting a New Blog April 27, 2010

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 7:52 pm

I can’t believe my stats here are still so freaking high. Must be spammers looking to spam me. Ha!!

It has been a long dry spell and lot has happened. A lot. I’ll save it for a rainy day.

I am starting a new blog. I am not deleting “Candid Chatter”. I still might write here from time to time.
But, I have decided to journal my journey to health & fitness.

Come along if you so desire. If not, see when I see ya.

 

One Response to “I Am Starting a New Blog”

  1. candidchatter Says:

    Duh… I forgot to give you the link.

    http://www.heidireed.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

