Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Remember Last Year? August 9, 2010

Me either.

Sike.

What I mean is… remember last year when I said I would not eat meat unless it was seafood and I would concentrate on becoming more of a vegetarian? Well, here’s a reminder if you want to get yourself all up to speed (and here and here). I know I’m a little early in celebrating, but I didn’t want to forget to tell all of you that I have been a full pescetarian for (almost) a full year. Celebrate!

I have never felt better either. Hardly ever sick ‘cept for a seasonal cold now and then. Quite the difference from last year, wouldn’t ya say?

I am also exactly seven days away from finishing my first round of P90X. You can read more about that here.

I’m excited to start writing on my blog again. It will pick up soon. I am preparing for school to start so it’s hard to get the time to sit and focus on writing. However, with 2 kids in school and one who still takes naps… let the writing begin resume.

 

3 Responses to “Remember Last Year?”

  1. ALLLLRIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHTTTTTTTTT!! on all accounts.

  2. Ms. Moran Says:

    Keep writing on your blog. I’ll keep reading. Congrats on your pescatarian.

  3. Ms. Moran Says:

    Oops. Hit post button too soon. Meant to say pesci-versary.


Leave a Reply

