Candid Chatter

Just Say It

Writing September 25, 2009

Filed under: Life... The Way I See It — candidchatter @ 8:54 pm

If you were given the chance

to

write a book

or

participate in the writing of a book

no matter

if

it flew off the virtual shelves

at

Amazon.com

or

just sat proudly on your own

dusty

coffee table…

letter-writing

Would You?

 

4 Responses to “Writing”

  1. I totally would… I would love to share Seth’s story.. of course, it’s been told and being told in ways I still don’t know..

    Maybe someday..

    Why do you ask????????

  2. jimmy paravane Says:

    silly rabbit. Writers don’t write because they want to. Writers write because they have to. Like the rest of us have to breathe.

  3. Lorna Says:

    I would. But I think it would be much cooler to write lyrics of a song, have someone collaborate on the music and hear the song on the radio. That would be sweet.

  4. candidchatter Says:

    @Jimmy: You couldn’t be more write… I mean right. 🙂


Leave a comment